Employment Taxes update 2021

 

Employment Taxes update 2021

Our tax experts outlined the latest tax news, changes for the Corporate, NFP and Government sectors, and tax impacts for employers of the global COVID-19 pandemic.

2021-03-04

Our tax experts provided updates on:

  • New and recent developments

  • FBT recap and hot topics – reducing FBT on cars and car parking due to COVID-19

  • Global mobility and impacts of COVID-19 on tax residency and employee tax obligation

  • Payroll tax and COVID-19 concessions

  • The rise in popularity and attractiveness of employee share and incentive plans (Corporate session only) 

  • Highlighting not-for-profit rebates and exemptions (NFP & Government session only)

Corporate session

Nor-for-profit & Government session

Contact us

Gradient CV Photo Stephen OFlynn 200px

Stephen O'Flynn
Partner
E soflynn@shinewing.com.au

    

  

Gradient CV Photo Sam Morris 400px

Sam Morris
Partner
E smorris@shinewing.com.au

    

  

Gradient CV Photo Helen Wicker 200px

Helen Wicker
Partner
E hwicker@shinewing.com.au

 

 Gradient CV Photo Justin Batticciotto 400px

Justin Batticciotto
Associate Director
E jbatticciotto@shinewing.com.au

 

 

 Gradient CV Photo Principe Tony

Tony Principe
Associate Director
E tprincipe@shinewing.com.au

 

 

 Gradient CV Photo Rahul Sanghani 200px

Rahul Sanghani
Senior Manager
E rsanghani@shinewing.com.au